ANC 2E Monthly Meeting

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 24 times except Mon May 06 2013, Mon Jul 29 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 07 2013, Mon Apr 07 2014, Mon Jul 07 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 06 2014. Also includes Mon Apr 29 2013, Tue Sep 03 2013, Mon Sep 30 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon Jun 30 2014, Tue Sep 02 2014, Mon Sep 29 2014.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm


Location: 
35th Street and Volta Place, NW, Washington, DC 20007-2700
Building: 
Georgetown Visitation School
Details: 

ANC2E represents the Burleith, Georgetown and Hillandale neighborhoods in Ward 2 in Washington, DC. As the Georgetown commission, ANC 2E reviews all development in the historic district and all local liquor licenses. It has worked to improve parking and traffic; to repair streets and sidewalks; to gain a citizen voice into street closings for things like utility cuts, road races and movie filming; to increase public safety; and to recognize outstanding contributions to the community.

Ward:

http://users.erols.com/anc2e/main.html
Contact: 
Melanie Gisler
Phone: 
(202) 724-7098