ANC 2E Monthly Meeting

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 24 times except Mon Apr 06 2015, Mon Jul 06 2015, Mon Sep 07 2015, Mon Oct 05 2015, Mon Dec 07 2015. Also includes Mon Mar 30 2015, Mon Jun 29 2015, Mon Aug 31 2015, Mon Sep 28 2015, Mon Nov 30 2015.
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

35th Street and Volta Place, NW, Washington, DC 20007-2700
Georgetown Visitation School
Heritage Room, 2nd floor

ANC2E represents the Burleith, Georgetown and Hillandale neighborhoods in Ward 2 in Washington, DC. As the Georgetown commission, ANC 2E reviews all development in the historic district and all local liquor licenses. It has worked to improve parking and traffic; to repair streets and sidewalks; to gain a citizen voice into street closings for things like utility cuts, road races and movie filming; to increase public safety; and to recognize outstanding contributions to the community.

Melanie Gisler
(202) 724-7098