ANC 2D Monthly Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the third Monday 24 times except Sun May 17 2015, Sun Jul 19 2015, Sun Sep 20 2015, Sun Dec 20 2015, Fri Jan 15 2016, Sun Jan 17 2016, Sun Feb 14 2016, Sun Apr 17 2016, Sun Nov 20 2016, Sun Dec 18 2016, Sun Jan 15 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017. Also includes Sun Sep 13 2015, Fri Jan 08 2016, Sun Jan 10 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Sun Apr 03 2016, Sun Nov 13 2016, Sun Jan 08 2017, Mon Feb 13 2017.
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm