calendar

Calendar

ANC 2E Monthly Meeting

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the third Monday 52 times except Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Mon May 18 2020, Mon Jun 15 2020, Mon Sep 21 2020, Mon Oct 19 2020, Mon Nov 16 2020, Mon Dec 21 2020. Also includes Tue Jan 07 2020, Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Mon Jun 01 2020, Mon Jun 29 2020, Mon Aug 31 2020, Tue Sep 29 2020, Mon Nov 02 2020, Mon Nov 30 2020.
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:30pm


Location: 
35th Street and Volta Place, NW, Washington, DC 20007-2700
Building: 
Georgetown Visitation School
Room: 
Heritage Room, 2nd floor
Details: 

ANC2E represents the Burleith, Georgetown and Hillandale neighborhoods in Ward 2 in Washington, DC. As the Georgetown commission, ANC 2E reviews all development in the historic district and all local liquor licenses. It has worked to improve parking and traffic; to repair streets and sidewalks; to gain a citizen voice into street closings for things like utility cuts, road races and movie filming; to increase public safety; and to recognize outstanding contributions to the community.

Ward: 
Ward 2
http://www.anc2e.com
Contact: 
Melanie Gisler
Phone: 
(202) 724-7098