Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

calendar

Calendar

ANC 2E Monthly Meeting

Next Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the fourth Monday 3 times except Mon Mar 28 2022, Mon Apr 25 2022, Mon May 23 2022, Mon Jun 27 2022. Also includes Mon Apr 04 2022, Mon May 02 2022, Tue May 31 2022, Tue Jul 05 2022, Mon Aug 29 2022, Mon Oct 03 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 6:30pm


Location: 
35th Street and Volta Place, NW, Washington, DC 20007-2700
Building: 
Georgetown Visitation School
Room: 
Heritage Room, 2nd floor
Details: 

 

ANC2E represents the Burleith, Georgetown and Hillandale neighborhoods in Ward 2 in Washington, DC. As the Georgetown commission, ANC 2E reviews all development in the historic district and all local liquor licenses. It has worked to improve parking and traffic; to repair streets and sidewalks; to gain a citizen voice into street closings for things like utility cuts, road races and movie filming; to increase public safety; and to recognize outstanding contributions to the community.

Ward: 
Ward 2
http://www.anc2e.com
Contact: 
Melanie Gisler
Phone: 
(202) 724-7098