calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 7:00pm