calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, September, October, November on the third Monday 17 times except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Jan 18 2021, Mon Feb 15 2021. Also includes Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Jan 11 2021, Mon Feb 08 2021.
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 7:00pm