calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 24 times except Tue Jun 02 2020, Tue Nov 03 2020, Tue Jul 06 2021, Tue Aug 03 2021. Also includes Tue Jun 09 2020, Tue Nov 10 2020, Tue Jul 13 2021.
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 7:00pm