calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday 22 times except Thu Jul 02 2020. Also includes Thu Jul 09 2020.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 6:30pm