calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the fourth Wednesday 28 times except Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020. Also includes Wed Apr 29 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm