calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Wednesday 24 times except Wed Apr 08 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020. Also includes Thu Apr 23 2020, Thu Nov 12 2020, Thu Sep 09 2021.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 7:00pm