Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

calendar

Calendar

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2025 except Tue Sep 12 2023.
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2024 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2025 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2025 - 7:00pm