Homeless Youth Census Event

Date and Time: 
Repeats every day until Tue Aug 25 2015.
Monday, August 17, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
2:00pm to 9:00pm